Drowning in Holiday Commercials ALREADY!

Standard

Can’t help but channel my inner crazy Target lady this time of year!

Thank goodness for DVR’s! Most of the shows I watch, I record so I’m not watching them “LIVE”. However, there have been a few this last week that I have watched live and my goodness, the number of holiday ads already playing in heavy rotation were alredy nauseating! Sure, there are some that are quite amusing & never seem to get old. Sadly though, the majority of them are just not worthy of my 3 minutes!

I was bummed to see that Target has revamped their holiday shopping campaign & ditched “The crazy Target lady”! Why must all good things come to an end? I think she had another season in her, if not two!

Leave a Reply

