Happy Thanksgiving!

Standard

I’ll have it easy this year, we are not hosting! Instead, my dear friend has opened her home to my family, her family and a slew of others who can’t quite make it home or have families scattered about. My college aged daughter is even bringing a few of her soccer team mates who can’t make it home. I think there will be about 30 of us in total! Total chaos but total fun & great memories to be made. I’m already looking forward to leftovers and we haven’t even had the main meal yet! God Bless you wherever you spend your Thanksgiving & may it be filled with warmth, family & loved ones.

About Tanja is Travel Crazy

I live & work in SO Cal. My passion is traveling & I don't get to do that as often as I'd like but am always planning the next great one! I like to share tips, deals, locations, anything to get me and anyone else excited about the journey!

Leave a Reply

