I’ve Been Busy, That’s Why!

Standard

Have you missed me!? I took on a new challenge and needed to dedicate more time to it.  So my poor travel blog got sidelined for a few!

I’m taking three on line courses to get my real estate License. I’ve been working i nthe industry already for over 5 years but it has become apparent that there is so much more I can do within my current job if I held that license!

Having to learn to “STUDY” has been a challenge in itself and I am half way there! My goal is to take the test prior to my upcoming Euro trip in May!  I’d love your support so please send me your good vibes!

Leave a Reply

